Feral cats in Turkey

What else can you see during your holiday?.In Turkey. And Greece. And Spain.

It is not what you think. That sweet kittens are just sleeping.
They are slowly dying.
They are desperate.
Because they are hungry, thirsty, alone, afraid and in pain.
Evil turkish women bring them to the park to die there, alone and agonizing.

You see in video that they are alone, no mama cat, they are the only comfort they have to each other. Snuggling together and waiting for a destiny.
They can not eat dry food what tourists leave, they are too small.

Neutring is free, the state pays for it, but some women don’t see any other purpose to be alive for ANY human being then to bear. It is so dangerous to humanize animals.
And so wrong.
So they are against neutring, cats get babies 2-3 times a year, they keep the nicest kitten and bring to the city park the rest to die. And then you are walking along the harbor and see at every single moment 200-250 babies crying and dying there. I don’t understand how anybody can stay normal with all that tragedy.

My furry friends in front of the hotel. I brought with me couple of kg of cat food and gave them every day.

This one have mom, the question is for how long. And kittens are sometimes eaten during the night from starving stray dogs.

I gave all my money there for medicine and for shealter, de-worming etc. I have my network now there so if you want to save a cat from there – neutred, healthy and beautiful, you will just have to pay a flight fee, which is around 40 eur.

If you want any of this cats above, please send me a mail.

During my stay there desperate stray dog, temperatures being for weeks and weeks above 40-45 degrees, was starving of thirst and came to the terrace of a restaurant – desperate. In the back part of the restaurant where they called him to come!!!! they have thrown boiling oil at him. Like here is your drink ha,ha ha.
To put things short I had a real trouble afterwards to leave the country. They put charges against me. As long as I live I will not forget that picture.

This is a feeding point. For the time the tourist are there. Then they are gone and cats starve.

Please help if you can.

2 thoughts on “Feral cats in Turkey

Leave a Reply

