Kids

Source for the following four pics: http://www.maegabriel.com

2 thoughts on “Kids

  1. Hello, i have just seen 4 my photographs of my child here. I am very sad to learn that the photographs were used without my expressed permission and without credits to me as a photographer and without links to my Instagram @maegabriel and blog, http://www.maegabriel.com. Please can you either make sure that the photographs are linked to my website and a proper credit disclosure at the bottom of each of the photo or take the photographs down immediately as this violates my copyright! Thank you! Mae Gabriel.

    Like

    • dear Mae, I am sorry for this. I found the pics on pintarest without any futher source information. I don’t know how to link photographs to any external page, but I will write above them the source. Is this o.k. for you? Greetings.

      Like

Leave a Reply

